At the annual meeting we welcomed new members to the board, and elected new officers.  The slate for this year was as follows

President: Candis Kerns

Vice President: Kim Murdock

Recording Secretary:  Mary Weber

Treasurer: Don Abbott

Board members elected this year to three year terms:

Candis Kerns, Jan Kornbluth, Iris Miller, Susan Finkin, Don Abbott, Mary Weber, David Clapp