Yesterday we held our Annual Meeting at the Library, and got to hear reports from our President Dave Clapp, Finance Committee Chair Bob Smith and Treasurer Don Abbott. Our Librarian Mia Boynton also made a report, which you can read here! We’re looking at a few new projects for next year, we would love your input!

Thank you to our great Board for serving this year, and special thanks to Dave Clapp, Eileen Cameron, Candis Kerns and Susie Bolman who have all agreed to extend their terms.

And a big thanks to all of you for continuing to support our Library!


Leave a Reply